A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle

A New EarthA New Earth by Eckhart Tolle. This book is SO SO SO GOOD! One of my favourite parts about this book, is for me, it really taught me a lot about ego. A lesson I live my everyday life with and has really helped me, is noticing egoic thoughts and ways. Noticing them, but not beating myself up about having them, instead being grateful that I can notice them…which means I am not possessed by them. Notice them, and let them go. Even typing this up makes me want to pick it up and re-read it. I read it a few years ago but its probably time for another go. SERIOUSLY GO READ THIS BOOK. It’ll change the way you see things, and yourself.

Here is a link to where you can buy it online – Buy A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle

xo

2 thoughts on “A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle

Leave a Reply

